Beard Month #1

Guh-reetings!

“Guh-reetings!”

Let’s kick off beard month with Silver. Figured I could start easy and then move on to the more difficult characters. I’ll also post soem trivia about each character as I post them.

Silver has had a slight wardrobe upgrade since his Flash-movie days. Makes sense as his wardrobe is based on mine. The saxophone made an appearance in the TNMC Christmas special. While the rest of the characters will basically be drawn in a similar way, this is actually how Silver appears in The Meeting Place, except a bit more 3D.

I actually tried out soem different hair styles, but nothing beat this classic.

Overall, I’m not too happy with how it ended up, but I’m using this month as practice for my drawing skills, so it’s all good.

Who will be drawn next? I have no idea, it’ll be a surprise for all of us.

Posted on November 4, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

