Welcome 2016

Hey look, it’s a new year and I haven’t posted since… um…

Anyway…

I hope that for this year there will be more stuff released. By this, I mean not just actually posting stuff, but also going past stories. I have many exciting projects in the works (like Rocks Fall and a bunch of RPGs).

While I will probably fail weekly updates, I’m at least going to TRY and keep the one guy who visits the site up to date, and maybe one day I will have two people visiting the site. That’d be exciting.

But yeah, there’ll probably be a Rocks Fall update later this month as the cards arrive, but for now: have a great 2016!

Posted on January 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

