Weekly Update #6

Oh hey look, I totally forgot about making the update! It only took me 6 weeks. Not too bad though.

Still not many updates, at least not for any major projects, but here goes:

*Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies: You can now help out with art! It only took a huge while, but now it’s finally ready! On the technical part of the game, I have been revising the rulebook to make it easier to understand. I have been adding more images to the cards too, now bringing the progress to 12/84 cards done.

*I have been updating the facts documents even more. It’s so much text, but I guess it’ll help with things in the future. I just dread the part where I have to start writing timelines for all the characters, too.

*And finally the story: I had hit a snag in the latest chapter, so I had the guy whose universe it’s set in have a read through it to see if he could help me. The story should be back on track again.

And that’s all for this week. Maybe I should switch the day of when I post the updates to Sundays instead? On the other hand, I’m normally fairly busy on Sundays, so probably not.

Until next time!

Posted on April 12, 2015, in Weekly Update. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wooh! Somebody else is also here. I’m glad that things seem to be going well for you.

Leave a Reply

