Well, ooops

Okay, so I totally thought I had uploaded the seventh and final chapter for The Parasites. My bad D=

It has now been added, sorry for those who kept checking back seeing if it had been uploaded, this is what happens when you have a bunch of projects going on at the same time.

It will probably be a bit before the next story comes along, but the current draft is looking great. I’ll be trying out a new writing technique, and I’ll hope you’ll enjoy it once it shows up. It’s going to feature a new addition to The Meeting Place, too. One day maybe I’ll feature people who have been there for a while…

Until then I will try to do weekly updates about the various projects, such as ‘Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies’, the board game I’m making and hoping one day to have published.

Until next time!

Posted on February 27, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

