Updates

Alright, so the current story is three chapters in, that’s cool.
If you happen to read through the stories, please leave a comment, I’d like to know what you guys think of it (why you read it, what you like/don’t like about it, general thoughts and the like). All pages should be commentable.

In other news, I’m currently writing the next story which I think will be 3-4 chapters long and feature the latest addition to The Meeting Place (even newer than Aléi, gasp!). However, before I can start releasing it I’m going to have it read through by my friend. You see, this new guy and the story will take place in my friend’s homebrew RPG and I need him to read it through to make sure I get all the facts right.

That’s all I got for now. I’ll see you later!

Posted on October 28, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

