Enter Projects!

Greetings… uh… me? I don’t know anymore, I’m the only one here nowadays D=

Anyway, I added a new tab for you, lucky adventurer who stumbled upon this, to explore: projects.
Yes, now you can see what this Silly Swede is up to. In some cases, I might even need some help on them. Hmm… maybe I’ll make a seperate tab for that… hm…

Anyway, have fun exploring.

Oh! I’m also writing a new story, with the first chapter done. I don’t want to start releasing it until I make more progress though. This time, we’re learning more about Ashling and his strange world. Get hype for that.

Until next time!

Posted on March 1, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

