It’s done!

With a few minutes left on the clock, I finally managed to upload the next and final chapter of Crafty Adventures, titles ‘The End!’

I can’t actually believe I managed to finish the story, that was crazy.

Of course, expect the next story, whatever it may be about, to take a while before showing up, seeing how I’m horrible at writing with deadlines and the fact that I will be gone for the most of July.

In the meantime, read my other stories and drop some feedback, it’ll help a lot for future project.

I have an idea for the next story, which is also about Crafty Adventures, but another perspective. I’ll probably just end up writing something about Ashling or something, drop a suggestion of who you’d like to see featured next in a story =)

Posted on June 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

