Finishing Roomstuck – part 2

And so Roomstuck – part 2 ends (sorry for the spoilers)

You may have noticed that the schedule has changed a bit, now updating less often than before. The reason is that I’m starting to get really busy with trying to find a job and making Let’s Plays on YouTube among other things.

I will try to have a new story released on Monday, but I cannot guarantee anything. I could try adding Greenmushroom and Aléi to the character list.

As usual, don’t forget to ask the characters a question or two ver at our Formspring, it helps with me making the character more awesome if I learn more about them.
You can also discuss The Meeting Place and its stories over here: http://funforfreedom.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=362

See you later =)

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Finishing Roomstuck – part 2.

Comments are closed.

